Skip to main content

I want to activate a booking page that has been deactivated due to the end of the trial.

If you used the features of the Business or Team plans during the Business plan trial period, your booking page will be deactivated when the trial period ends.

What is the deactivation of the booking page?

“Deactivation of the booking page” refers to the suspension of new booking acceptance after the trial period ends if you used features available in the Team plan or higher during the Business plan trial period.

  • Coordination of multiple participants (AND or OR conditions)

  • Booking page assigned by Managed Event

  • Seminar type booking page (Capacity is set)

  • Automatic assignment of assignees in multi-participant coordination

Disabled booking pages will be listed under the “Unavailable” tab.

*Bookings that have already been accepted will not be affected.

How do I reactivate a disabled booking page?

There are two ways to re-enable a disabled booking page.

  1. Upgrade to a Team plan or higher (Team plan/Business plan) to re-enable it​

  2. Revert to the Individual plan’s (Free) features to re-enable it
    * Note: Paid features will be automatically removed, and any settings related to those features will be deleted.

We’ll explain the steps for each method below.

1. How to Upgrade to the Team Plan or Higher (Team Plan/Business Plan) to Re-enable the Booking Page

You can re-enable a disabled booking page by upgrading to the Team Plan or higher (Team Plan/Business Plan), which will allow you to resume accepting new bookings.

You can upgrade your plan by following the steps below.

*Billing will begin as of the date you sign up for a paid plan.

1. Click the "Check" button on one of the images

2. Click on the “Check Plan” button

3. On the Change Plan screen, select “Upgrade” for the Team plan and make your payment

*In addition to the above procedure, you can also change your plan by clicking here.

2. How to Revert to the Free Plan Features and Reactivate

This guide explains how to revert a deactivated booking page to the free plan features and reactivate it.

  1. Open the “Unavailable” tab.

  2. Click the icon in the image and select “Activate.”

  3. Click “Revert to free plan features and activate them.”

  4. If you select “Yes” in the confirmation dialog, the reservation page will be enabled. (Paid features will be automatically disabled, and any settings related to those features will be deleted.)

For information on the features available for each plan, please refer to this page.

To customize features that have been changed to the default settings

To customize features that have been reset to their default settings, you’ll need to upgrade to the Business or Team plan. To find out which plan is required to customize these features, please refer to “What to do when a Individual plan is appliedhere.

*Since the “Make Participants Public” and “Team Calendar” settings are features available only on the Business plan or higher, you’ll need to upgrade to the Business plan to use them again.

Did this answer your question?