Skip to main content

How long is the free trial period for the Business plan and what happens after the free trial period?

The free trial period for the Business plan is 14 days from the date of account registration.

The number of days remaining in the free trial period can be viewed at the top of the dashboard screen.

After the free trial period of the Business Plan expires, the Individual Plan will be applied and the features of the Business/Team plan will no longer be available.

*This will not affect existing bookings, but new bookings will stop being accepted.

If you wish to continue using the features of the Business/Team plan, you will need to change your plan. If you sign up for the Business/Team plan during the free trial period, you will be able to use the features as they are.

Please click here for information on changing plans.

*Please note that you will be charged from the time you sign up for the Business/Team plan.

Features that change when the Individual Plan is applied

If you have used the Business/Team plan features during the free trial period of the Business plan, the features will be changed when the Individual plan is applied.

Please refer to this page for plan-specific features.

What to do when a Individual plan is applied

Here's how to find out which plan you need to switch to if you'd like to continue using these features.

  1. Check the features you are using from the Edit Booking page.

  2. You can activate a feature by signing up for a paid plan listed in the feature.

Please click here for information on changing plans.


Viewing Disabled Appointment Pages

After the trial period, accessing the deactivated booking page will display "Bookings are no longer being accepted. will be displayed. *It is still possible to contact the host.


Customers Currently on a Team Plan Trial

If you are currently on a trial for an existing Team Plan, you can continue using the trial as is. Please note that you will be switched to the Individual Plan once the trial ends.

Some features used during the Team Plan trial can be reactivated by subscribing to the Team Plan or Business Plan. If necessary, please review the instructions for using the service on the Free Plan.

For details on the plans, please click here.

*If you would like to try the Business Plan, you will need to create a new team.

For more details, please refer to the help page below.

Did this answer your question?