When the booking page is enabled, guests can make bookings at any time according to the conditions you have set.
If you wish to stop accepting new bookings on the booking page, you must deactivate it using the gear on the right side of the appropriate booking page in the dashboard.
After deactivation, when you access the booking page, you will see the message "Bookings are no longer being accepted. will be displayed.
About appointments that have already been made
Even if you deactivate the booking page, you will still be able to reschedule or cancel appointments that have already been made on the booking page, through the link in the booking completion e-mail sent to the guest.