To delete your account, go to Team Settings > Settings and click “Delete Team” at the bottom of the page. If you belong to only one team, this deletes your account.
Only the team owner can delete a team.
*If you belong to multiple teams, you must delete all of them to delete your account.
If you wish to delete a general user, please contact the owner and request deletion from the team user.
General users cannot be deleted.
Please note that if the account to be deleted has a schedule created by the host, the reminder email and other notifications will be lost if the account is deleted.
Please consider when to delete the account.

