If you have administrative or higher privileges, you can remove a member from the Team Settings.
Accounts that have been removed from a team will be logged out from that point on, and will have different options for logging in.
If you are a member of another team, you will be able to log in to that team.
If you do not belong to any other team, you can choose to "Create a team" or "Join another team" when logging in.
Please note that if you delete a member, your data cannot be restored and will be set to the default Team Management settings, even if you invite the same account to a team.