You may not have joined a team even if you have already been notified that you have created an account in the account to which you have invited the team.
In the following cases, when you access Jicoo from the invitation email, you may already be logged into a team that has already been created.
You already have an account and are logged into Jicoo
Solution
Please try the following two points
On the administrator's side, remove the user's invitation from the user management and then invite the user again.
If there is an existing account, it will be added automatically
*Before removing an invitation, check in User Management whether the person has already joined as a member. If you remove the invitation of a member who has already joined and invite them again, they need to join again. If a member who has joined cannot be found by name, their name may not be set. Ask them to save their name in “Settings > Login settings”.
If the above does not solve the problem, please try the following
Make the following announcement to the person who has invited you and ask them to open the link in the invitation e-mail while logged out.
With the invitee logged out of Jicoo, access Jicoo from the invitation email to create an account.
Logout can be found at the bottom of this page.
Why you need to log out
If you open the invitation email while logged into Jicoo, you will be logged into an existing team and will not be able to create a new account.
