Skip to main content

What is an activity log?

The activity log records important operations within Jicoo and can be viewed by the team administrator or any member with owner privileges.

This allows you to check for unauthorized operations within your team, thereby ensuring security.

How to use the Activity Log

  1. Log in as a user with administrative privileges, and click on "Team Management" from the "Settings" or "Account" menu.

  2. Click on the "Activities" menu tab on the Team Management page.

  3. Search for the desired log by narrowing down the list by setting a date range, etc.

  4. Click on a line in the list to view more detailed logs including IP, user agent, etc.

Activity Log Contents

The list of activity logs consists of the following contents

  • Category

  • Action

  • Date and time

  • Operator

In the detail screen, in addition to the above

  • Accessing IP

  • User Agent

  • Log ID

are additionally displayed.

About Categories and Actions

Categories and actions are recorded for the following

Category

Action

API

  • Webhook created

  • Webhook modified

  • Webhook deleted

  • API Key created

  • API Key modified

  • API Key deleted

Compliance

  • Guest file viewed

  • Guest file downloaded

Booking

  • Page created

  • Page modified

  • Page deleted

  • Page copied

  • One-off created

  • One-off modified

  • One-off deleted

  • Poll created

  • Poll modified

  • Poll deleted

  • Poll scheduled

  • One time link created

  • One time link modified

  • One time link deleted

Login

  • Succeeded

  • Failed

  • MCP authorized

Permission

  • Team user role modified

  • Booking page role modified

RoutingForm

  • Created

  • Modified

  • Deleted

Team Setting

  • Branding enabled modified

  • Ip banning modified

  • Auto approved sign up modified

  • Team domain modified

Team

  • Created

  • Deleted

User management

  • Invite sent

  • Invite canceled

  • Invite resent

  • Member added

  • Member removed

User Profile

  • Slug modified

*The actions under the “Team” category are currently displayed as “Created” and “Deleted”, but they actually represent a change to the team information and a change to the team URL.

What is not recorded in the activity log

Data deletion performed from the “Data Management” tab in team management is not recorded in the activity log.

The activity log also records only the type of operation. It does not record which booking page or which booking was affected, so individual deleted data cannot be identified afterwards.

Activity Log Retention Period

Retention period varies by plan. Please see the pricing page for details.

Did this answer your question?