Skip to main content

How to change the account due to a change in the person in charge.

Account changes due to a change in the person in charge can be added or deleted in User Management. *Additions and deletions of users will be reimbursed on a pro-rated basis. For details, click here.

Changing Owners

  1. Invite an account to become a new owner

  2. Change permission settings to owner

  3. Change booking page host, etc. to the new owner

  4. Delete current owner account

Change the account in charge

  1. Invite a new account to take charge

  2. Change permission settings

  3. Change the host of the booking page, etc. to the new owner

  4. Delete the current account in charge

Notes on deleting an account

  • If there are appointments that have already been created, the timing for deleting an account must be after all appointments have been completed.

  • It is possible to invite the deleted account again, but the data will not be taken over and a new account will be created.

  • Records of past bookings that the deleted member was in charge of are not deleted and remain in the team.

  • When a member is deleted, their host assignments on booking pages and their service connections (such as calendars) are removed. A booking page whose only host was that member is disabled (stops accepting bookings).

  • Data restoration due to mishandling cannot be handled.

Did this answer your question?