You can change from a paid plan to the Individual plan (free) at any time.
If you cancel your paid plan and switch to the Individual plan, your paid plan will be applied until the next renewal timing, and you will be switched to the Individual plan on the renewal date.
After that, you can continue to use the Individual plan as a free member.
Features when changing to the Individual plan
If you change to the Individual plan (free), your booking page including paid features will be deactivated, but your settings will remain.
*You can then activate it on the Individual plan, or upgrade your plan and activate it.
In addition, the following information will be changed when you move to the Individual plan.
Team logo removed
Forced removal of calendar integration (and with it, removal of Google Meet from locations)
Webhook deactivation
Salesforce integration removed
SMS integration removed
