The common calendar is a feature that allows you to use a shared calendar account for your team in booking management.
You can set up a shared calendar account on each booking page, which helps centralize reservation management and prevent duplicate bookings.
*The common calendar lets a team share one calendar account (such as a Google Calendar) for recording bookings. If you want to publish several booking pages together under a single URL, see Publish several booking pages under one page / Booking pages do not appear on the profile page.
The common calendar feature is available on the Business plan.
Additionally, only team administrators or owners can configure the common calendar.
Set Up a Common Calendar
You can set up a common calendar under Team Settings > Rules.
*The calendar you wish to set as a common calendar must be connected.
If the calendar account you want to set as a common calendar is not connected, please add the calendar account under Calendar & Resource accounts Connections > Account Connections.
Steps to Set Up the Common Calendar
Open Settings > Team Settings
(Only users with team administrator or owner permissions can access this.)
Click “Rules”
You can also access it via this link
In the common calendar, click [︙] and select [Edit].
Select the calendar account you want to set as the common calendar, then click [Save].
The selected calendar account has been set as a common calendar.
Edit or Delete a Common Calendar
You can edit or delete a common calendar by going to Team Settings > Rules.
Editing the common calendar
You can edit the common calendar by following the steps below.
Team Settings > Rules
You can also access it via this link
In the common calendar, click [︙] and select [Edit].
Select the calendar account you want to use as the common calendar, then click [Save].
The selected calendar account has been set as a common calendar.
Deleting a common calendar
You can delete a common calendar by following the steps below.
*If there are any booking pages that use a common calendar, deleting the common calendar will stop accepting bookings on those pages. To resume accepting bookings, you must either reconfigure the common calendar or change the calendar settings on the booking page.
Team Settings > Rules
You can also access it via this link
In the common calendar, click [︙] and select [Delete].
In the confirmation dialog, click [Delete].
The common calendar has been deleted
Setting Up a Common Calendar on the Booking Page
This guide explains how to set up a common calendar on the booking page.



















