During the trial period of the Business Plan, you can switch to the Business Plan, Team Plan, or Free Plan.
*Please note that if you are using the Team/Business plan features during the trial period, you will not be able to use the Team/Business plan features after switching to the Free plan.
How to switch to the Pro or Team plan
To switch to the Team/Business plan during the Business plan trial period, follow the steps below.
1. Click the “Detail” button at the top of the dashboard
2. Click on “Check Plan"
3. Select Team or Business plan
4. Make payment for the Team or Business plan
In addition to the above procedure, you can also change your plan from this link.
*If you switch to the Team plan, your trial will end at that time and you will not be able to use the Business plan features.
How to Switch to a Free Plan
To switch to a Free plan during the Business plan trial period, follow the steps below.
1. Click the “Detail” button at the top of the dashboard screen
2. Click on “Check Plan"
3. Select the Free plan
4. Enter your feedback on the confirmation screen. Click “Yes” to end the free trial of the Business plan and switch to the Free plan.
In addition to the above procedure, you can also change your plan from this link.
*If you switch to the Free plan, your trial will end at that time and you will not be able to use the Team or Business plan features.
Features that will change when downgrading to a Free plan
If you have used the features of the Team or Business plan during the free trial period of the Business plan, the features will be changed when the Free plan is applied.
Please refer to this page for the features of each plan.







