You can apply for a plan upgrade even during the term of your contract.
Please select the plan of your choice and confirm your contract details before applying.
Upgrade from the Team plan to the Business plan.
Upgrade will be applied immediately upon payment of the difference.
Downgrading from a Business plan to a Team plan
You can use the Business plan until the renewal date. You will be switched to the Team plan at the time of renewal.
To apply for another plan or to add or delete seats, you must cancel and then change again.



