You can notify members who are not participating in a booking about activities such as creating, canceling, or rescheduling bookings, as well as receiving messages from guests.
To notify a member about an activity, go to Edit Booking Page > Members & Resources > Members to be notified only and select the member.
*Notified members are not taken into account when determining availability on the booking calendar.
The Notify Members feature is available on the Team plan and above.
Please click here for details on our plans.
Add Notification Recipients
You can select notification recipients from among the users who are already part of the team.
💡If the user you want to designate as a notification recipient is not a member of the team, please invite them to the team and complete the sign-up process by following the steps outlined in the help article below.
How to Add Notification Recipients
Open the “Members & Resources” tab
Open the edit page for the booking for which you want to specify notification recipients, and click “Members & Resources.”
Add Notification Recipients
Select the members you want to notify about activities such as creating, canceling, or rescheduling events, and receiving messages from guests. Once you've finished configuring these settings, click “Submit.”


