Skip to main content

Share a meeting recap (URL)

You can share a recap by generating a share link. You can choose what content to share (Summary/Minutes/Transcription/Video) and who can access it (Private/Public).

Who can share?

The Share menu is available to team admins or members who have permission for the meeting (depends on your team/event settings).

Share via URL

  1. Open the recap you want to share

  2. Open Share
    ​

  3. Choose what to include under Share content
    ​

    • Summary

    • Minutes

    • Transcription

    • Video

  4. Choose Share link visibility
    ​

    • Private: only allowed users can access

    • Public: anyone with the link can access

  5. If you selected Private, add Allowed users (team members or email addresses)

  6. Copy and send the Share link
    ​

What viewers can see

The shared page only shows what you enabled under Share content. Some internal insights (speaker insights / guest experience / custom scores) may not appear on the shared page.

Notes for Private links

  • If a user is not allowed, they’ll see a login/sign-up prompt.

  • Make sure you add the correct email address when allowing access.

Did this answer your question?