When you can change it yourself
Team roles can be changed under Settings > User management. There is no plan restriction, and it works during the Business plan trial as well.
Note that only a user with the Owner role can promote someone to Owner. An Admin can change a member to Admin or Member, but not to Owner.
You can have more than one Owner. Only when you are the sole Owner can you not lower your own role.
*Changing someone to “Restricted” is the only part that requires the Team plan or above.
When you cannot change it yourself
If the account with owner privileges is no longer available due to retirement or other reasons, and you need to change the privileges, please contact us via chat,
If you need to change the privileges, please contact us via chat.
When you contact us, we will let you know the details of the change you wish to make.
Please use the following text when contacting us.
======================
I wish to change the owner's authority for the following reason.
Owner account: ●●@gmail.com
Account to be changed to owner account: ●●@gmail.com
Team URL:
Reason for requesting change of owner authority: Due to resignation of owner account
======================
*Please include the “Team URL” of https://www.jicoo.com/en/admin/settings
Chat is available from the dashboard.


